Yeesterday was a tremendous day as they almost all are. How blessed I am!

I awoke with gift naturally. She was still on her mobnthlies so no go. I was not hard.

We ate a little and chatted. she is happy with my canine antics and my infantilism. Our hugging had a ludic quality to it. I love pulling her cheeks and pressing her nose. I grab a pinch of her chubby tummy and wobble it. I call her kookla and suchlike. she is enchanted

then I went back my metro and cab. stupid of me. cheaper to go by cab all the way.

had brekker. I diid some study. listedn to musci al the usual jamboree. I dont wana go to school glory glory by elvis and many more. I get hooked on certian tunes but the reward dimished. I derive less graticaiton each time’ I sawm 6 lentghs. It was liek a warm bat in the sea . there were some nubile girls aorund but fewer owing to the soearing temeprature

I walked to luncheon. the thermomter was fit to burs.t had chicken with muschroom sauce. spoke to that lanky egyptian waiter – always impecable togged out chatted to kim the head wautees.s the other day I went to a perfume shop and spoke to 3 assistant there. all flipinas. I flirted eavily. one has a bofyeiend. theywer ebored riig.t hey welcomed my jviality. I pretend to eb single – well stricky I am

thy guesed I was 30.afet lcuneon more suyf.. lecture son beaccair I listend to. finee dbirge in cpaitla punsihment in ctahay

then sawm 8 lebtgs. I do ot ps myself so ahrd seems to hot to do so.

then the word was to go to the oys at 4. driver came. mujeep/ I had spoet o maehtistes and heard her sob styory.s he can tell it has ane fefct one ,e I am mvoed ti pity, but no. ti takes grater stneght to harden my heart.c lsoe ip the pasage to remosr. I could dip my hand in my pcekt but no. I have givne ehr soem fre esutf.f am considering giving he  a100 dinbats for her birthdya. is is tdemaning?

I had a sesisonw ith milk and then bright sould e star called when I wa son with milk. he did some dnce towkr’ brigth sould di a ltit;e he sheats on hs mutlicaltons dp not gie  ahsit miels behind’ eperor is due to totally fail. whata n utter lsoer. so easy to apss and this dolt chooses to fail. that is doubel failure. failur ein life not jsuta camdeically. tota; under achieevrs. they have so so much and piss it all away

I am devleopign a detetsting of soul. the way she spends stagegring sus on glad rags for herslef na dthne is the meanst penny pinsiching kser when it comes to the very pporest. that luckkess mum works her fingers to the bone for that evil witch who is the most selfish woman in earht. told gift about it and she said there shall eb ahram ut that si bull. there is no justice that evil woman will live the lfie of railly

emproer never showe.d come home

then took tazi to gift.

we cuddle d alot. the painters na decotaotd were dong eos she said/ we atched home alone 2 my choiuce. ti was a laugha mknute. quite preictable. sound acitn glla aournd. where asre all the obese people ianmericna aicne,a/ Ugly ones are not alowoed on screen then we got it on. hugging. I gradually gre hard. found ti fuccult. I entered her bald quim.

I humepd her. ti was dificult to stay hard with the voice of macauley kliin ebundm me!  I fanastised about Juidht. I came arfatera decnt aoutnof time

then we cuddle d abit/ retsrated the film. I wthce itll the end/ good therw wer ebalck polcie and white crims

in afct she was sitll meshatraung  ht less so we bith shwoerd afterwards.